View Single Post
Unread 06-17-2010, 04:18 PM   #12
Zafie
Cosplay Veteran
 
Zafie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 671
Location: Currently Belleville, ON but moving to Ottawa, ON in September for College to study Pre-Animation & Illustration
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Seeking (gender / type of relationship): Male or Female. Long term hopefully. If not then friends would be cool too....
Interests: Cosplaying, Fursuitting, Anime, Manga, Yaoi, Drawing, Animals, Writing Yaoi Fanfictions, and being random.

Summary: I can be shy at times, but once I get to know you better I'm really fun to be around. I am a huge KHR fangirl, so don't mind my obsession, who knows maybe you'll like them too. xD
I am more of a crossplayer than a cosplayer because guy characters seems to be more interesting to me and I like their outfits better.

Favorite Media (anime, books, movies, games or TV):

Anime: Katekyo Hitman Reborn!, Soul Eater, Black Cat, Junjou Romantica, and Pokemon
Books: Katekyo Hitman Reborn!, Junjo Romantica, Soul Eater, D.Gray-Man, Cat Paradise, Kuroshitsugi, Shugo Chara!, and Nabari No Ou
Movies: Animated, Comedies, Sci-fi and Action
TV: Anything that makes me laugh!

Anything Else?: I love movies/shows that have happy endings, that sometimes make me cry! xD

Send me a Message, if you'd like... ^^
__________________
Upcoming Conventions

Furnal Equinox 2018
Anime North 2018

Cosplays In Progress

Guzma (Pokemon Sun & Moon)
Joe Kido (Digimon Adventure Tri.) - Music Café
Inkling Boy (Splatoon 2)

Last edited by Zafie : 07-24-2010 at 10:39 AM.
Zafie is offline   Reply With Quote