Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Chat > Introductions

Unread 05-07-2002, 01:06 PM   #1
Celine
Remember me?

Smile Hi ^_^

Hello everyone! I'm sure I already know some of you, but it is nice to meet new faces.

For a brief introduction, I've been cosplaying since Akon 2000, and I've done lots of non-Final Fantasy video games. This year, I'll be at Akon, AX, Otakon, and Takocon. I have way too many costumes planned for this year so I will not bore you by listing them all. ^^;

I'm always looking for people to meet up with that are doing characters from the same games... particularly Suikoden.

Well, I look forward to getting to know all of you. Ta-ta! ^_^
Celine is offline   Reply With Quote

Unread 05-07-2002, 04:41 PM   #2
Nietsche
Have a SUPER good time!

Yare Yare!
Hihi! I would recognise that name anywhere!

Seeya at AX!

Some small info on pandas- Eats, shoots and leaves!
(this is an excellent book btw)
The difference a little punctuation makes!
Nietsche is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-07-2002, 05:59 PM   #3
Rosiel
The FRENCH CONNECTION
Super Moderator

Hi Celine! =)

Isn't the cosplay world small.... ^____^

You will be doing Suiko at AX right? Are you still interested in meeting up? Seed's armor needs a lot of work so I'd rather know before I drive myself insane trying to get it fixed on time...

And I'd have to warn "Nina" too... she ripped part of her costume at Katsucon.
Unread 05-07-2002, 11:19 PM   #4
Philia Philis
I <3 Peppermint Patties!

*randomly bursts into this thread*

Oh my goodness! It's the awesome Seed! WOW! Heehee, sorry, I am excited. ^^ I hope you bring Seed to AX; yours is soooo cool!
Yay for a big Suikoden group at AX! I just hope I'm not the only Suikoden 1 person there. ^^;;; *searches desperately for at least a McDohl* I want a Milich! *sob*

Erin
Philia Philis is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-07-2002, 11:33 PM   #5
Rosiel
The FRENCH CONNECTION
Super Moderator

> Oh my goodness! It's the awesome Seed! WOW!