Go Back   Cosplay.com > US Convention Forums > AnimeNEXT

View Poll Results: Do you 0wn at Soul Calibur II?
LOL, do you even have to ask? > ph33r me. 5 38.46%
I'm pretty good with <insert name here> 5 38.46%
I've played a few tumes... probably could beat a novice. 2 15.38%
... >.> What's the name of that Greek girl again...? 1 7.69%
Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average.
Unread 09-14-2003, 12:06 AM   #1
Vespaa
Dead in Valkurm Dunes. D:

Open Soul Calibur II challenge.

At BAAF, it was too crowded, and I didn't get to even go into the game room like I wanted too. I was only there for one day, also...

But since Anime NEXT is smaller, I'd like to issue a Soul Calibur II challenge. I've been playing the original Soul Blade since 1996, and I'm looking for some good competition, as is my boyfriend.

I know they'll be having an official SCII tournament, but other than that, I'd like to have my OWN challenges with people, because I'm fairly confident I could whoop a lot of people there.

If you think you can take me OR my boyfriend (Who I'm sort of even with) at SCII, look for a Rinoa who'll be there most likely more than one day since the con is very close to me, named Vanessa, and my b/f who'll most likely be cosplaying as Sephiroth again. (His name is Mike)

The rules will be like any official tourney rules, none of the console exclusive characters, THREE FULL matches, 2/3 will decide the winner. (It could last up to a grueling nine rounds if both players are good. )

I look forward to kicking your ass in SCII at Anime NEXT! (Or having my ass kicked. :P)
Vespaa is offline   Reply With Quote

Unread 09-14-2003, 11:10 PM   #2
TheAnarCHris
Overrated

::Raises an eyebrow:::