Go Back   Cosplay.com > International Forums > Singapore

Unread 08-13-2011, 08:31 PM   #1
Yuki neko

Exclamation Whose goin to STGCC This year and which character are you going as?:D

Who are you goin as guys?;D and since I have Shirayuki Mizore frm vampire+Rosario,Yuuki cross and hell girl's costume, I wanna ask your opinion who should I go as? I'm pretty confused cos I cant really decide and I'm quite new at cosplaying (-。-; I really wud be happy if you can help~!! =3=
Yuki neko is offline   Reply With Quote

Unread 08-16-2011, 04:57 AM   #2
Garuda_Aiacos
Waitin 4 Behemoth Violate

How many days you're going? Which costumes is the most complete and haven't worn or least worn before?

Yuuki Cross and VK seems a pretty "common" cosplay at local events so personally I'll go for the other 2. Then again, I didn't really go to the last 2 events. >_<

As for me, hope I can wear my latest Saint Seiya Costume BUT still haven't finish anything yet ESPECIALLY the Prop. Anyway will be in my SW Armor most of the time.

SAINT SEIYA THE LOST CANVAS Hades Alone
SAINT SEIYA SUPER MUSICAL Athena Saori
SAINT SEIYA OMEGA Orion Eden
SAINT SEIYA THE LOST CANVAS Athena Sasha
Garuda_Aiacos is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-16-2011, 09:16 AM   #3
Yuki neko

1 day Which is the 20th of august how about you~? Owh ic..~:3 all r complete except I dun have the shoes T.T I Duno whether I shud just wear my gothic Lolita ones which r white or order them...bt doesn't it take a long time to come if I order them? Oh..souka :/ prop as in mean the weapon n stuff? o.o I saw some vids on YouTube n I saw like some cosplayers were sitting down posing while ppl took pics and some were standing behind a white backdrop. Did the cosplayers put it uP themselves or was it the event organizers that put it up? ._. sry for asking questions..newbie here -.-
Unread 08-16-2011, 11:09 AM   #4
Garuda_Aiacos
Waitin 4 Behemoth Violate

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yuki neko View Post