Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Chat > Marketplace > Archived Marketplace Forums > Commissions for Hire

Unread 06-06-2012, 10:23 PM   #1
MilkyMilk

SquishLemon Wig Commissions (1 SLOT OPEN)

Hey there!! Thanks for taking the time to look at my add! It's much appreciated.

I guess I should talk a little about my experience with wigs to start!

I've been styling wigs since 2009 and I'm an avid cosplayer since 2008. So I KNOW how important it is to have a quality wig! In my opinion, a wig can make or break a cosplay. If you have an amazing costume but your wig is a little less than convincing, you're not going to feel as confident when you get those con photos back.

So I'm here to help you with that!!

My service and pay methods are a little bit different so here's the faq!

FAQ
PAYMENT - Instead of getting the money all at once, I'll have you choose and purchase a base wig/wigs and send it to my address. Once I get the wig, I will style it and send it back. And if you're satisfied, You'll pay me the cost for Labor!!
I ONLY ACCEPT PAYPAL AT THIS TIME - When you send the money, please send it as A personal payment!!

STATUS UPDATES - I ALWAYS send status pictures and updates for my clients so you can see how the wig is progressing and if It needs any tweeking

PRICING - The prices are not set so if you're interested, PM me with
- What Wig you Want
- at least THREE reference pictures (all angles would be the best!)
- The date you need it to be delivered by
- And a photo of you're face at every angle!! (This helps me to customize the wig to your head shape!)

IMPORTANT! - I do NOT offer express services at this time. Which means if You need the wig in Under 2 weeks I CANNOT do the commission for you. I currently have a very time consuming job and I cannot afford to miss time to work on the wig. And even if I could, I wouldn't because I don't want the wig to be rushed!!