Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Chat > Marketplace > Archived Marketplace Forums > Commissions for Hire

Unread 06-11-2012, 10:31 AM   #1
kkroxas2011
Banned

Red face Welcome to Kkroxas2011 Commissions can do wigs and many more:D

Welcome to kkroxas2011 commissions
I'm doing commissions YEY please leave review on the commissioners review when u receive ur commission from me thank you

ive been cosplaying for about 5 years and started commissioning for about 1/2 a year, i take pride in my commissions and will keep at it until your deadline. also if your deadline is like for example july 30th i try to finish your commission by july 2 to 15 then deliver it to you.
here are commissions i can do for you.

WIGS:
Wigs: i can do spiking and dyeing wigs which are my specialty
i want to open my experience more to this, ranges $30-$120 optional with tracking number is 0.80 cents and also wig heads are going with every commission for an extra $8 if you request spiking wigs so its your wig quote + 8 for wig head and shipping.
please provide a picture reference with 3 side views. i do do payment plans too. and also i can do combine shipping and i will take $3 off when you bundle.
i require you to put 50% up front and you can later pay me the rest, just letting you know the 50% is not refundable. once i recieve full payment i will deliver the wig to you or ship to you.
please note I don't make the wigs yet as I'm new to this. and i won't take jobs i can't do but i will refer you to one of my good friends Illina Trueheart that is also a wig commissioner too i need 2-4 weeks or longer depending on the difficulty to make and ship

PROPS:
Pokemon Badges: only the first season ones $2 for one $5 for 3 and $9 for 6 and for all of them is $12. they will be foam tho. give me at least 5 days to make and ship