Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Chat > Marketplace > Archived Marketplace Forums > Commissions for Hire

Unread 06-13-2012, 10:07 PM   #1
AngieRikku
Disasteriffic!

AngieRikku Designs - Award-Winning Cosplay, Wig, and Prop Commissioner

Thank you for taking time to look at my ad!

If you need something in AUGUST or later, I'd be happy to make it for you!

About Me ~

My name is Angie Karnes and I have been making costumes for 9 years now. I began cosplaying in 2002 making costumes for myself. I started my first commission site in 2004 under the name of Final Fantasy Cosplay/Saiteki no Cosplay. since then I have been on the Cosplay.com Marketplace continuing my work.

I'm very dedicated to my work and am currently a a Junior studying fashion/product design for a Bachelor's Degree. I only use high-quality materials and hours and hours of custom detail work; So if you're looking for a cheap costume, you have come to the wrong girl. I do not mass produce my costumes and I spend a minimum of 25 hours on each costume drafting custom patterns, fitting them, and adding every single crazy little detail needed! I've won over 10 craftsmanship awards at various Southern California anime conventions and gatherings including Anime Los Angeles, Fanime, Ani-Magic, and PMX. All my costumes are serged and are meant to be worn for years to come... so expect to see your dream costume come to life!

I am located in the Los Angeles, CA area and have access to the many wonders that are the Garment District; which means that I have many more fabric resources available to me than many other commissioners. I am also able to find trims, beads, shoes, and other accessories to make your costume as accurate as possible! Due to my location as well, shipping charges remain at a minimum for US commissionees (No shipping costs that cost as much as the costume itself)!

Portfolio ~

Personal Cosplay:
http://www.cosplay.com/gallery/m980/

Commission Work and Personal Cosplay: