Go Back   Cosplay.com > International Forums > United Kingdom

Thread Tools
Unread 09-03-2012, 07:41 PM   #1
100-0 HP in 0.1 seconds.
QueenOfSlayers's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
Is cheapzentai.co.uk a legit site?


Is this site a scam like milanoo or real?
QueenOfSlayers is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-04-2012, 09:32 AM   #2
Co-Master of Insanity!
Joey_AKA_LD's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 121
I'm not 100% sure if the site itself is legit or not, but I've seen a cheapzentai account on both Flickr and DA that has used stolen pics to advertise the site, so I'd be careful.
Current List of costumes:
Leigh, Konata (Lucky Star), Jeanette, Anna, Bubblegum, Alize, Saharah, Emiko, Erika (pokemon), Rei aka Sailor Mars
Coming soon:
Renamon (Digimon), Fruitsalad, Jeanette new face
Joey_AKA_LD is offline   Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:14 AM.

Copyright 2002-2017 Cosplay.com, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
All comments and posts in our forums are the opinion of the respective poster.