Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Photography > Photoshoot Scheduling

Unread 10-04-2012, 06:48 PM   #1
TLY
TLY Photography

✦ Photographer Available for NYCC ✦ Only Bookings for Friday & Saturday left!

Hello everyone! I've updated/changed a few things, so please read ahead!

Probably my last con for 2012, I will be attending a couple days only!

However, would be willing to do shoots outside of the convention as well.

They will be very limited though since I will be cosplaying as well and enjoying this con for only two days.

I recommend booking shoots for costumes that would work well with a city location such as video game characters, comic book, and some anime. We can make it work, I just want to make it easy on you!

Slots Available:

Friday - 4 shoots (either time amount)
Saturday - 4 shoots (either time amount)

(Subject to change once I get some bookings)

--

So, a little more about me, I'm a photographer who has been working in and studying this field for about four years. I'm very precise about my work, but also enthusiastic. I am currently focusing on fashion photography and portraiture, which gives my cosplay photos an extra kick. I'm also a cosplayer myself, so I understand how you feel possibly more than I have had many people in the past tell me I am fun to work with because I want to make everyone feel relaxed. Meanwhile, as the cosplayer, you get to have fun and then a bunch of photos afterwards as well!

So please, even if you aren't interested and know others, send 'em my way!
And if you are, you can get money off for referrals! Thank you!

For more examples of cosplay photography, check my Behance Cosplay Collection or flickr!

You can also message me on here:
Facebook Photography Page

Scheduling A Private Shoot
Since I am not your typical con photographer, I prefer not to have the "shoot and run" type photo that looks like typical convention shots. We will talk and plan ahead of time so we can get the shots you want.