Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Chat > General Cosplay Chat

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average.
Unread 04-27-2013, 04:34 PM   #1
Cosplay4Lyfe
The girl who Cosplays!

Cosplaying in Public?

I'm fairly new to cosplaying and I'm planning on cosplaying in public sometime in the near future. Now for those of you who are more experienced in this, I have some questions for you guys.

1: What was your first time cosplaying in public like?

2: Whats the weirdest experience you've had while cosplaying in public?

3: What should I expect?

Thanks and please add any other additional details I might need to know ^_^

Sac-Anime

Cosplays

Kagamine Rin (Vocaloid)(15% Done)(Confirmed-High Priority)

Allen Walker (D Gray-Man)(95% Done)(Confirmed)

Princess Zelda (LoZ: Twilight Princess)(0% Done)(Unconfirmed)

Zelda Goddess Form (LoZ: Skyward Sword)(20% Done)(Confirmed-High Priority)

Accounts

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/reneehearts7
DeviantArt: http://therandomstickgirl.deviantart.com

Cosplay4Lyfe is offline   Reply With Quote

Unread 04-27-2013, 04:37 PM   #2
Oniigiri_Basket
Fangirl Extraordinaire

By "cosplaying in public," do you mean cosplaying outside your home in general or cosplaying just outside conventions?

MCM London Comic Expo cosplay: Sayaka Miki [mermaid] (Madoka Magica), Kiki (Kiki's Delivery Service)

ALA cosplay: Tetra (The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker), Medli (The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker), Sayaka Miki [mermaid] (Madoka Magica), Kiki (Kiki's Delivery Service)

2015 conventions: Anime Los Angeles, Anime Central, Japan Expo
Oniigiri_Basket is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-27-2013, 04:47 PM   #3
Cosplay4Lyfe
The girl who Cosplays!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oniigiri_Basket View Post
By "cosplaying in public," do you mean cosplaying outside your home in general or cosplaying just outside conventions?
Outside conventions.

Sac-Anime

Cosplays

Accounts

Unread 04-27-2013, 06:31 PM   #4
Addygalebrindel