Go Back   Cosplay.com > US Convention Forums > AnimeFEST

Unread 06-12-2004, 01:08 AM   #1
MoonNeko
Raggedy Man

AnimeFest O_O;;

Hey O_o;; I've never posted on here before, and infact, if this is totally wrong, somebody let me know XD I'm totally new to this O_O

I was just curious... if there are a lot of people going to Animefest in Texas? Araunah has practically convinced me to go xD Just gotta get that Hotel taken care of.. if anyone is going, lemme know I wanna know what all cosplay there's gonna be ^^ I'm absolutely possitively sure I'm gonna be cosplaying as some kind of Naruto character O_O just depends xD I might cosplay as a couple different ones if I can pull something together O_O Anyways, lemme know ^.^

MoonNeko *aka the crazy insane Naruto cosplayer at A-kon who had on the Jiraiya Headprotector on Saturday XD Yeah.. I was short too x_x;;*
MoonNeko is offline   Reply With Quote

Unread 06-12-2004, 01:27 AM   #2
Yusuke Urameshi

well, there isn't an official animeFest board yet I think. However, AnimeFest is in Dallas as well so I guess this would be an appropriate place to start this topic. *shrugs* could be wrong.
Yusuke Urameshi is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-12-2004, 01:54 AM   #3
Digital Blush
Nextcon: Dallas Comic-con

I'm talking my mom into letting me go. I want to go soooo bad! I can either go to Animefest or Ushicon. And Justin has too been asking me to come to this one. It depends how we're doing with income at the end of the month. But if I can go I'll be dressed up as Hinata, Sasuke and Sakura (i'm going to try and make it..?) but yeah. I'll do my best :B

Digital Blush is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-12-2004, 02:18 AM   #4
shin kurenai

animefest was pretty cool last year. i had a really good time and the place it's at is where cpl was! its pretty nice! and next to the reunion tower and goes on dartrail too

:3
shin kurenai is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 06-12-2004, 02:48 AM   #5
Madrox