Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Construction > Crossplay

Unread 01-25-2003, 04:43 PM   #1
RoseDuelist
CHS Anime Club President

Most Crossplayed..

Well.. I'm going to combine this thread into two things I want to talk about to save space.

First, what do you think the most Crossplayed character is? My opinion, Inuyasha is the most crossplayed by girls and any Di Gi Charat character is the most crossplayed for guys. At least that is my experience. I have only been to one convention and half the time I couldn't tell anyway.. ^_^() I was so stunned that I was actually at a convention I hardly noticed the cosplayers were crossplaying until an unfortunate Di Gi Ko experience... lol. So yes... opinions?

And the second thing. I MIGHT CROSSPLAY!! I've never done that before, but I'm seriously considering it now. I really thinking about doing Inuyasha. My boyfriend is like "you'd make cute Inu Yasha" but I'm still a bit nervous. I've never done that before and yeah... I still want to do it though just because I love him so much. ^_^
We were going to do a group cosplaying as Inu Yasha and I was going to get stuck being Kagome, but she isn't my favorite. Suddenly I have realized that everyone else is being other characters (they are all guys mind you) so I decided perhaps I should do Inu Yasha.

Unread 01-25-2003, 04:47 PM   #2
ThatYaoiBoy
Sewing Impaired

Well from my experience, most yaoi characters are cosplayed by girls. Such as Shuichi, Ryuichi, Mr. K, Tsuzuki, well shoot, all of Gravitation and Yami no Matsuei, along with Gundam Wing. It just happens to be like that ^^;
ThatYaoiBoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-25-2003, 05:02 PM   #3
Sami
» star*stealing girl

Any of the Weiss guys. Hands down. ^___^; *guilty of that as well..* And probably Gravitation..
Sami is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 01-25-2003, 05:19 PM   #4
chibi chii
no time but the present

i do think inu yasha is cosplayed alot but that me! ^_^
chibi chii is offline   Reply With Quote