Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay Chat > Introductions

Unread 05-15-2002, 12:12 AM   #1
Lillyxandra
Cosplay 4 life YO!

Smile Konnichiwa^_^

Hello all you beautiful cosplayers^^

Im new here and I just wanted to say hello! I hope to make alot of new friends!! I was looking around and there are alot of talented people here!! Im a little new at cosplaying, A-kon will be my first time to cosplay, Ill be going as May from Hand Maid May, will anyone else be there?

Lilly

I love the web design of this place!

~*~* http://www.firefly-path.com *~*~
Lillyxandra is offline   Reply With Quote

Unread 05-15-2002, 12:18 AM   #2
Blade

Hello Lillyxandra! A pleasure to meet you. I hope you have a great time at A-kon. Oh and don't forget to put up pictures of your May costume. I'm sure it's really good. ^_^ Take care and have tons of fun cosplaying! (Are you going to be going to any other con's?)

---{@ Lady Blade
Blade is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-15-2002, 12:42 AM   #3
Philia Philis
I <3 Peppermint Patties!

Hi hi hi, nice to meet you, Lilly! ^^ *hands her a Peppermint Pattie* I will be at A-kon also!

BTW, I have now decided that I will get a sack and fill it with Peppermint Patties to give to people at A-kon. XD So everyone can come attack me for candy! (Erm, actually, saying "Hi, Erin. ^^" or something will get you one. You don't have to hurt me for them. XD)
Philia Philis is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-15-2002, 01:08 AM   #4
Ayaka
Ralph the Wonder Llama

Hi Lily!

Dang it, peppermints are a good reason to go to A-kon . . . but I have not the cash. *sigh* I guess I'll have to stick to the digital kind lol
Unread 05-15-2002, 01:16 AM   #5
Ukayoru no Chou
Visually Oriented Culture

Hi!!! Wellcomee...^_^ Me Uka', glad to have a "new-goer" around ^.^;....oouuu nice avatar ,looks smooth..and cool!!! ^_^
Oh, and don't mind Philla- attacking will most likely get you a hug and a patty..ADMIT IT...heheh ^^; ...