Go Back   Cosplay.com > Cosplay by Series/Genre > Anime/Manga > Bleach

Unread 09-07-2006, 09:10 PM   #1
Shanni

Good Keikogi Tutorial Sites? (Bleach)

=(....i need help wif keikogi =(

there were alot of sites...but none were tutorials on how to make them T.T...

and most of them were different from bleach

this is my first time making a cosplay =(...much thx if there was somebody that can give me a site that can help ^^""

I'm cosplaying as Ichigi from Bleach XD The simplist form to make would be fine o.o"" I'm looking for Keikogi...XD...

I got the hakama...sword...just left the shirt T.T...""

and the sen*** something site...that everybody keeps talking about...whats that all about? o.o??

XD!!

I'm a beginner ><....so much help is appreciated!!

just a question...if I'm 152cm...would it look funny if I cosplayed as Ichigo?...cuz i mean XD...I'm just kinda short T.T

Unread 09-19-2006, 01:29 AM   #2
Shanni

gaaah...i heard its a half kimono...ima just make it that way

psshhh if it ends up lookin ugly...well...*sigh* eff that XD

sword plus left sandal is done..*pshhh*
Unread 09-19-2006, 04:21 AM   #3
Odile
Comic Book Zombie

Shanni, from one newbie to another, if you do a search for 'Bleach Cosplay' there should be a specific thread that pops up with oodles of info. I found it very useful as I'm cosplaying as Rukia for my first cosplay. At the top of the first post on each page there should be a 'search this thread' button. Click it and you can search for whatever specific thing you want out of the thread.

When in doubt or you have a question, it's always wise to search the existing threads in the forums. Happy hunting!
Unread 09-19-2006, 12:19 PM   #4
Eleryth
Rollin Rollin Rollin

As far as I know, there are no patterns out there that are specifically "bleach" shinigami wear, as their garment isn't exactly period accurate - it's animated.